macro photography, pocket watch, Ecclesiastes

My New World Order

Multiple Sclerosis is never boring.  The symptoms can stay the same forever or change overnight. Mine was the consistent variety. A slow but steady decline.

About a year ago things changed.

My eyes started to get worse. Balance became a problem. Physical endurance tanked. About a month ago my eyes came back. But my bladder and bowels became problematic. Three days ago I began needing hourly naps.

I have no idea what’s next. I do know that I shall continue my shots and thoughts. Possibly with less frequency but continue they shall.

The Old Man

Let me know what you think

