macro photography, compassion, revolution

Time For One More Try

We have to practice peace to help the other side make peace.

Thich Nhat Hanh: Fear

The sidelines have been my home for far too long. It’s time to share. Share not my foolishness but rather the wisdom of others that has helped me in my life.

I have come to believe that the old teachers were right. Violence creates much. However peace, safety, love and gentleness¬† lie outside it’s realm. For these to grow and flourish Compassion is needed.

We need a revolution. But it must be orchestrated through compassion rather than violence.

The Old Man

Let me know what you think

