Cicada, beauty, Philippines

Macro Photography Brings Beauty Into My Life

I enjoy macro photography for many reasons. Not least nor last the beauty I would miss without my macro lens.

The Old Man

4 comments on “Macro Photography Brings Beauty Into My Life

      • That’s a great suggestion… every now and then I have flirted with the idea of getting into astronomy. I have done a few planet viewing sessions at the Sydney Observatory. I’ve just never had the time to get more serious about it, but definitely something I find very fascinating.

        Like

      • Like photography it can get outrageously expensive. However an 8″ Lightbridge for around $500 U.S. can give a lifetime of ‘oh wow’.

        Like

Let me know what you think

