silver ant spider, tropical rainforest, macrophotography

First Time I’ve Spotted This Beauty

8 comments on “First Time I’ve Spotted This Beauty

    • Before we got too many neighbors with too many lights I enjoyed exploring the universe through an 8″ Lightbridge.

      A few years back for my birthday my wife bought me a Fujifilm S4200. Now it is a Sony Alpha a58 with a Tamron 90 which allows me to go deeper and see more.

      I get the same thrill exploring our garden/temple as I did exploring the heavens. There is always something new to see and learn.

      Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think

