The Old Man, gardening, stewarship

How It Works

the old man, chores,blog,inquiring minds
I really am an old man

And for inquiring minds… first breakfast and chores, then wander through the garden/temple with the camera.

Upload to the computer and walk the dog. See if I got anything decent with the camera.

If not have a coffee and repeat previous step till I do

Put together my blog in SWAY, move it to Docs.com, and then into WordPress.

That pretty much occupies the morning. Which is why instead of 3 or 4 blogs now I am lucky to get out 2.

The Old Man

Let me know what you think

