The Life And Times Of The Old Man ~ The Book

January 4, 2016

Hi Luv et alii,

The Book, Windows 10, Sway, time
If I am finally to write The Book this is where it will be birthed.

W-10 comes with some interesting bells and whistles. One of them, an app named ‘Sway’ just might be what is needed for me to write ‘The Book’. 

Admittedly I have only spent a few hours exploring the possibilities but it does seem to pull at whatever creative energies there are within my old head and heart. 

Give me a week or three to sort things out and I will get back to you. 

Take care, stay safe,
The Old Man

PS
Whenever I have contemplated ‘The Book’ I have always envisioned it as a free E-book. Well almost free. If it is written and you do read it and it is enjoyable then I put the obligation of sharing with the less fortunate in a way that feels right to you as payment for my efforts.  


Let me know what you think

