The Life And Times Of The Old Man ~ FB ~ G+ ~ Blogging

December 30, 2015

Hi Luv et alii,

FB,G+,Blogger, hermit,
In every world
I am a hermit.

G+ was my first venture into the realm of electronic communication. Not too much later I began blogging. 

About a year later I got involved in FB as a way to get reconnected with the village that had adopted me many decades ago.

Since then I have come to some conclusions. 

FB is not a place (and it is a place) I like. 

G+ is more to my liking. 

I prefer blogging to posting in either place.

The question becomes why.

The answer is… 

I’m a bit of a hermit. I think of people and fine food in the same way. Not too much too often or it becomes boring and bothersome. 

Perhaps in years gone by I spent too  much time in people oriented jobs and callings? 

Whatever the cause I now find myself quite enjoying my less than active social life. 

I shall continue to post my letters to FB and G+ but I will not be spending much time in those lands. Maybe this will change in the future. Maybe it won’t.

Take care, stay safe,
The Old Man   

Let me know what you think

