A Heartfelt Letter From The Old Man (written waaaay to early in the morning)

June 16, 2015
Hi Luv et alii,
I surrender
One of the many reasons I love SWMBO is her dedication to doing what is right and good.
On the other hand there are one or two things about her that because I love her I tend to just live with.
Like her dedication to doing what is right and good when it requires her to get up at 05:30 Monday through Friday.
I am a night person. In the bad old days the only time I would see 05:30 was when I had yet to sleep!
But as the old mantra goes; ‘This too will pass’.
Take care, stay safe,
Brian
Let me know what you think

