The Old Man Tries Something New ~ And It Works!

June 13, 2015
Hi Luv et alii,
It is time for a little experiment so here is a quote from one of my favourite poems;
The time has come the walrus said to talk of many things.

Of ships and kings and ceiling and whether pigs have wings”
The experiment is simple: What happens when I compose out side of my blog? And the answer is I get to keep the font and put in easy quotes.
Now to see what happens when I add a photo.  It appears to work.
Time to preview. No difference. I like this. 
My blog looks better, at least to my eyes and I get to work offline. 
Take care, stay safe,
Brian 
Let me know what you think

