The Old Man’s Advice Chapter 47 Thought 125 ~ There Are Times When You Simply Walk Away (and sometimes run)

May 8, 2015

Hi Luv et alii

As SWMBO keeps reminding me, in my old age I have become more and more like an old dog with a bone; I tend to grab hold of an idea and not let go until it is all done. But there can come a time!

A time when I just got to admit it was a good, even a great theory but the practical she’s not so good.

As it is with Life so it is with photography. After days and days working this shot I surrender. I just can’t get the beauty I see to come out. Such is Life.



Take care, stay safe,

Brian 

Let me know what you think

