Hebrew Proverb: The Words of Agur ~ My Needs~ The Middle Way

Two things I asked of You, Do not refuse me before I die: 

Keep deception and lies far from me,

Give me neither poverty nor riches;

Feed me with the <span class="crossreference" data-cr="#cen-NASB-17260K" style="box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Helvetica Neue', Verdana, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; line-height: 22px; position: relative; top: 0px; vertical-align: top;" value="(K)”>food that is my portion,
That I not be <span class="crossreference" data-cr="#cen-NASB-17261L" style="background-color: white; box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Helvetica Neue', Verdana, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; line-height: 22px; position: relative; top: 0px; vertical-align: top;" value="(L)”>full and deny <span class="crossreference" data-cr="#cen-NASB-17261M" style="background-color: white; box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Helvetica Neue', Verdana, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; line-height: 22px; position: relative; top: 0px; vertical-align: top;" value="(M)”>You and say, “Who is the Lord?”

Or that I be <span class="crossreference" data-cr="#cen-NASB-17261N" style="box-sizing: border-box; font-size: 12px; line-height: 22px; position: relative; top: 0px; vertical-align: top;" value="(N)”>in want and steal,

And <span class="crossreference" data-cr="#cen-NASB-17261O" style="box-sizing: border-box; font-size: 12px; line-height: 22px; position: relative; top: 0px; vertical-align: top;" value="(O)”>profane the name of my God.

Let me know what you think

